Loading Events

Young Commonwealth Lawyers Masterclass on “Handling Expert Witnesses – some practical Dos and Don’ts”

November 24
Share

Calling all young lawyers !

Registration is now open for the third in the Young Commonwealth Lawyers  Association (YCLA) Masterclass series aimed at a pan profession audience of young practitioners, students of law or those wishing to gain insight into this complex and challenging area of advocacy.

The YCLA welcomes Andrew Hochhauser KC, to present a 90 minute Masterclass on “Handling Expert Witnesses – some practical Dos and Don’ts“.
DATE :  Thursday 24th November 2022

TIME:

8.00 am Nassau EDT
1.00 pm London GMT
2.00 pm Lagos WAT
3.00 pm Lusaka/Harare CAT
4.00 pm Nairobi EAT
6.30 pm Delhi IST
9.00 pm Malaysia MYT

To register:

Register here

Chair:

  • Mariam Gagi, YCLA Committee member, Canada

Opening remarks and vote of thanks:

  • Darshani Parsuramen Angot, YCLA Co-Chair and Committee member, Mauritius

Guest speaker:

  • Andrew Hochhauser KC, London

There will be a Q and A opportunity following the presentation. Should you wish to submit a question prior to the session, please email info@commonwealthlawyers.com referencing this event. Questions can also be submitted using the Q&A function during the webinar itself.

A recording will be available post event for CLA members on the CLA Connect networking platform.

Biographies

Andrew Hochhauser KC 

Mariam Gagi

Darshani Parsuramen